Skip to content

Prov. #3 Still Hasn’t Called

August 27, 2009

When Prov. #3 sent me a letter with many errors, I wrote back and asked him to call me, because talking is a better way to make things clear and come to an agreement.  That’s what Prov. #1 would do.

Well, it’s been ten days, and so far Prov. #3 has not called.

I suppose next up will be a blog post comparing all three Missouri Jesuit provincials, because I am getting a better picture of Prov. #3.

The long strange journey continues.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

