Skip to content

I heard back from Fr. Nicolas

July 7, 2009

I wrote to Fr. Nicolas, the Jesuit superior general,  in the middle of May and he wrote back in the middle of June.  I got his letter last week.    I had reasons to write to the superior general of the Jesuits in the past, but never  did.   I’m glad I waited.   This feels like the right thing to deal with him about — the Missouri Jesuit provincial’s terribly inept supervision of a Jesuit perp.

Fr. Nicolas told me he asked Fr. McMahon to address the supervision issues, and that he would ask McMahon’s successor to address it too.

Fr. Nicolas wrote three weeks ago, but I haven’t seen any change in the Missouri Jesuit provincial’s behavior in this case.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

