Skip to content

What it Would Take

May 9, 2009

I’ve had time to think about what it would take to end this dispute, though with McMahon’s imperialism it’s not going to happen.

I’m being very reasonable.

1. Return to the strict conditions Frank Reale promised to me. If experience at their end indicates something should change, let’s talk about it, but the conditions seem appropriate for an abuser.

2. An apology for this betrayal in the promises made to me in 2003. It was an enormous shock and betrayal of trust.

3. Compensation at an agreed amount for the betrayal, since when I settled these issues in 2003 I did that after having a positive experience with people I thought I could trust and I compromised quite a bit. The betrayal has been a terrible ordeal.

If we don’t work it out, I’m taking it to court and telling the story. I’m way too angry to stay silent, if they are going to make me have to fight.

Kate

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

