Skip to content

Collaboration at the Heart of Jesuit Mission

May 9, 2009

That’s one of the decrees of the 35th General Congregation of the Society of Jesus, aka Jesuits: collaboration with lay people is at the heart of Jesuit work and identity.

Tell that to Tim McMahon.

“I’m right and you’re wrong and I will not discuss this with you again.”

That sums up what he said to me.

I am looking forward to pointing out the differences between who Jesuits think they are and who they actually are.

I’ve met quite a few liars like Garanzini, some imperial types like McMahon, and an abuser named O’Connell.

I have more evidence than most people that quite a few Jesuits are phony.

Kate

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

